Zur Übersicht

Hugendubel

Crooked Kingdom (Hachette Children's Books)

13,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

Im Stern-Center Potsdam:

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781780622316
Autor/Verlag: Bardugo, Leigh

Reihe: Six of Crows/2 Glory or Grave/2
560 Seiten
von 2017
Sprache: Englisch

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number one New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.


Welcome to the world of the Grisha.

Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives.

Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.

A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.

Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

Person Bardugo, Leigh
Autor Bardugo, Leigh
Genre Fremdsprachig