Zur Übersicht


Jazz, Blues Ragtime (Schott Music, Mainz Boosey & Hawkes, London)

19,00 €
19,00 € 19,00 € inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nur noch wenige verfügbar
Nur noch wenige verfügbar


Artikelnummer: 9781784547059
Autor/Verlag: Huws Jones, Edward

Reihe: Fiddler Collection
Noten mit Online-Audiodateien | Violin Edition (Rückendrahtheftung)
28 Seiten
von 2021
Best.-Nr.BH 13894
The full range of traditional fiddle repertoire is now at your fingertips! Using these generous collections, you can create your own ceilidh, barn dance, jazz club or Sarajevo street-café. Some of this music is familiar, some more exotic, but all of it is absolutely authentic, faithfully arranged and, above all, hugely enjoyable.Each title in the series is available in two formats: the Violin Edition (with an optional easy violin part and guitar chords) or the Complete Edition, which also includes both keyboard and violin accompaniments. Either format is hugely flexible, which means the music can be played as solos, duets or trios as well as with larger ensembles.Edward Huws Jones has travelled extensively researching fiddle-playing traditions. In each book he explains the background of the particular musical style, giving his own suggestions for a lively performance.Instrumentation:violin (2 violins), guitar ad libitum

Person Huws Jones, Edward
Autor Huws Jones, Edward
Genre Noten