fallback-image
Zur Übersicht

Hugendubel

Terciel Elinor - The Old Kingdom 1 (Bonnier Books UK Hot Key Books)

inkl. gesetzl. Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten
Nur noch wenige verfügbar
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781471409714
Autor/Verlag: Nix, Garth

Reihe: The Old Kingdom/6
480 Seiten
von 2022
Sprache: Englisch
The long-awaited new novel from multi bestselling Garth Nix, set in the Old Kingdom, now in paperback! For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.
In a land where the dead will not stay dead, eighteen-year-old orphan Terciel is learning to wield a mighty and terrible power: necromancy.
For he is the Abhorsen-in-Waiting, the latest in a ancient line of necromancers tasked with protecting the Old Kingdom and preventing the Dead from crossing over to the realm of the living.
Across the Wall in Ancelstierre, where magic does not usually work, Elinor, nineteen, lives a secluded life. But when destiny intervenes, she finds herself on a path to love, danger, and an adventure into the dominion of the dead...
She does not know that she is deeply connected to the Old Kingdom until destiny places her on a path of magic, romance and a fight against the Dead who will not stay dead.

Person Nix, Garth
Autor Nix, Garth
Genre Fremdsprachig